BFC Directors

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Mauricio IngrassiaTechnical DirectormIngrassia@beachfutbolclub.com562 225 2379
Shelly Marsden Director Of Coachingsmarsden@beachfutbolclub.com310 345 7558
‎Jeff JoynerGirls US Soccer Developmental Academy Directorjjoyner@beachfutbolclub.com310 291 3870
Mark HodsonSouth Bay Director of Operationsmhodson@beachfutbolclub.com310 200 2934
Dalton KaufmanLong Beach Director of Operationsdkaufman@beachfutbolclub.com562 889 8806
Rich PerezLong Beach Youth Girls Directorrperez@beachfutbolclub.com562 704 0317
Benny ArtiagaLong Beach Youth Boys Directorbartiaga@beachfutbolclub.com562 508 2379