google-site-verification: google6804792d350e6d35.html

Beach Futbol Club

ROSTER OPENINGS

LONG BEACH

Beach FC LB G02 Nunes is looking for 2 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will play in the Discovery Division of SCDSL. Interested?  Please contact Coach Eduardo Nunes directly at enunes@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 650-7166.

Beach FC LB G03 Marroquin is looking for 3-4 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 1 in SCDSL. Interested?  Please contact Coach Sal Marroquin directly at smarroquin@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 547-6614.

Beach FC LB B07 Gutierrez is looking for 2 players + GK for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 1 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Jesus Gutierrez directly at jgutierrez@beachfutbolclub.com or (323) 896-2110.

Beach FC LB G08 I. Ayala is looking for 2 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 1 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Isaac Ayala directly at iayala@beachfutboclub.com or (562) 453-8178.

Beach FC LB G09 Sudyka is looking for 2 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 2 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Isaac Ayala directly at jsudyka@beachfutbolclub.com or (541) 207-7111.

Beach FC LB G09 R. Perez is looking for 2 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 1 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Rich Perez directly at rperez@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 704-0317.

Beach FC LB B09 Gutierrez is looking for 5 players for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 3 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Jesus Gutierrez directly at jgutierrez@beachfutbolclub.com or (323) 896-2110.

Beach FC LB G11 Nunes is looking for 3 players and a GK for the 2019-2020 season. The team will compete in Flight 2 of SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Eduardo Nunes directly at enunes@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 650-7166.

SOUTH BAY

Beach FC SB G02 Tuttle is looking for a goalkeeper. The team will compete in Flight 1 of SCDSL. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Jeff directly at (310) 779-2391 or jtuttle@beachfutbolclub.com.

Beach FC SB G03 K. Pineda is looking for a 4 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Kevin directly at kpineda@beachfutbolclub.com.

Beach FC SB G04/03 Vetterlein is looking for a 2-3 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Ted directly at tvetterlein@beachfutbolclub.com.

Beach FC SB B04 Pena is looking for a 2 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact manager Daren Laureano directly at daren@grownhealthy.com.

Beach FC SB B05 Milner is looking for 2-3 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Marc directly at (714) 768-5914 or mmilner@beachfutbolclub.com.

Beach FC SB B08 Caldwell is looking for 2-3 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Andy directly at (310) 760-1795 or acaldwell@beachfutbolclub.com.

Beach FC SB G12 Sanchez is looking for 2–3 players. For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Rudy Sanchez directly at (310) 626-2061 or sanchezrudy14@gmail.com.

Scroll Up