Beach Futbol Club

ROSTER OPENINGS

LONG BEACH

Girls 2003 Marroquin

Beach FC LB G03 Marroquin has space for a goalkeeper and 1–2 field players. The team is Tier 1 in SCDSL. Interested? Please contact Coach Sal directly at smarroquin@beachfutbolclub.com  or (562) 547-6614.

Girls 2004 Nunes

Beach FC LB G04 Nunes is looking for a goalkeeper. The team is Tier 1 in SCDSL and won a US Youth Soccer National Championship in the summer of 2017. The team is coached by Eduardo Nunes who recently won the 'Excellence in Soccer Award' from Cal South and has been coaching youth soccer for over 20 years. Please contact Eduardo directly at enunes@beachfutbolclub.com  or (562) 650-7166.

Girls 2004 Kaufman

Beach FC LB G04 Kaufman is looking for 1–2 players. Coach Dalton Kaufman is a US Soccer A-License holder, and has coached youth through senior level players across club, Div-I high school, ODP, WPSL, and more. Contact Coach Dalton directly at dkaufman@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 889-8806.

Girls 2005 A. Perez

Beach FC LB G05 A. Perez is looking for a goalkeeper and 3 field players, either attacking or defensive. Coach Art Perez is coaching a Flight I team, and has many years of experience with elite players at the club level. Contact Coach Art directly at aperez@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 661-3195.

Girls 2005 I. Ayala

Beach FC LB G05 I. Ayala is looking for 2–3 players. Contact Coach Isaac Ayala directly at iayala@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 243-6363.

Boys 2006 Rocha

Beach FC LB B06 Rocha has three current openings the upcoming season. The team expects to play in Flight II. Contact Coach Gil directly at grocha@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 477-5182.

Girls 2008 Carrasco

Beach FC LB G08 Carrasco looking for 3–4 players to finalize competitive roster. Coach Sebastian Carrasco is a US Soccer A-License holder, and has over three decades of experience coaching players from youth through professional levels. Contact Coach Seba directly at seba@beachfutbolclub.com or (818) 421-5735.

Girls 2009 Nunes

Beach FC G09 Nunes is looking for a goalkeeper and/or a competitive field player to play Tier 1 of SCDSL. The team is coached by Eduardo Nunes who recently won the 'Excellence in Soccer Award' from Cal South and has been coaching youth soccer for over 20 years. Please contact Eduardo directly at enunes@beachfutbolclub.com or (562) 650-7166.

Boys 2009 Mares

Beach FC LB B09 Mares is looking for 4–5 players (all positions) to complete their roster. This is a 2nd year team. The team is coached by Juan Mares, who holds the US Soccer Federation National A License, USSF National Youth license, and the USSF National Goalkeeper license. Coach Mares has over 30 years of coaching experience, and currently serves a men's assistant/goalkeeper coach at Azusa Pacific University in addition to Beach.

Contact Coach Mares directly at jmares@beachfutbolclub.com or 714-261-0229.

SOUTH BAY

Girls 2003 Milner

Beach FC SB G03 Milner is looking for 2–3 players to complete its competitive roster. The team will compete in Flight 2 for the 2018- 2019 season. The team is coached by Marc Milner.

For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Marc directly at mmilner@beachfutbolclub.com.

Girls 2003 G. Pineda

Beach FC SB G03 Pineda is looking for 2–3 players to complete its competitive roster. The team will compete in Flight 1 for the 2018- 2019 season. The team is coached by Gerry Pineda.

For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Gerry directly at gpineda@beachfutbolclub.com.

Boys 2004 and B04 ECNL A. Ayala

Beach FC B04 ECNL is holding ongoing tryouts, and Beach FC B04 A. Ayala has space for two more players.
The team plans to compete in Tier 2 for the 2018- 2019 season. The team is coached by Angel Ayala.
For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact Coach Angel at (562) 243–6363 or aayala@beachfutbolclub.com.

Boys 2004 Peña

Beach FC SB B04 Pena looking for two centerbacks. We will compete in Tier 2 for the 2018- 2019 season.
The team is coached by Danny Pena; training is Tuesdays and Thursdays at Redondo Union High School.
For more info and to set up a tryout, please contact manager Daren Laureano at daren@grownhealthy.com

Boys 2005 Milner

Beach FC SB B05 Milner has openings for 2 players for the upcoming year. The team will compete in Flight I. The team is coached by Marc MilnerFor more info and to set up a tryout, please Coach Marc directly at mmilner@beachfutbolclub.com.

Scroll Up