VIRTUAL RECRUITING

Welcome to our Virtual Recruiting Center

This part of our site is designed to give college coaches the chance to see our players in action.

Use the menu bar above to navigate by age group. Each team's page has contact info for coaches, and will soon feature direct links to Scouting Zone profiles.

You are also welcome to contact our club directors and coordinators any time. Their contact info is listed on the bottom of each page.

Girls ECRL Jeff Joyner jjoyner@beachfutbolclub.com
Boys ECNL & ECRL Mark Hodson mhodson@beachfutbolclub.com
Girls Academy Sal Diaz saldiaz@beachfutbolclub.com
DPL Kenyon Lohn klohn@beachfutbolclub.com
Long Beach Girls Isaac Ayala iayala@beachfutbolclub.com
Long Beach Boys Benny Artiaga bartiaga@beachfutbolclub.com
South Bay Boys Mark Hodson mhodson@beachfutbolclub.com
South Bay Girls Diego Souza diegosouza@beachfutbolclub.com
El Segundo Marcus Chorvat mchorvat@beachfutbolclub.com
AREA & Name
Girls ECRL Jeff
Joyner
jjoyner@beachfutbolclub.com
Boys ECNL
& ECRL
Mark
Hodson
mhodson@beachfutbolclub.com
Girls
Academy
Sal
Diaz
saldiaz@beachfutbolclub.com
DPL Kenyon
Lohn
klohn@beachfutbolclub.com
Long Beach
Girls
Isaac
Ayala
iayala@beachfutbolclub.com
Long Beach
Boys
Benny Artiaga bartiaga@beachfutbolclub.com
South Bay
Boys
Mark
Hodson
mhodson@beachfutbolclub.com
South Bay
Girls
Diego
Souza
diegosouza@beachfutbolclub.com
El Segundo Marcus Chorvat mchorvat@beachfutbolclub.com
Scouting-Zone-Logo-Workmark-BlackGreen2

ScoutingZone is our official recruiting partner